Promoting and Strengthening Hemispheric Confidence and Security.
Search
/
Observers

Observers

China

No Observer

Denmark

No observer

denmark@jid.org

Spain

Ground General

Antonio Esteban Lopez

esteban@et.mde.es

European Union

Rear Admiral

Henning Faltin

henning.FALTIN@eeas.europa.eu

France

Major General

Bertrand Jardin

bertrand.jardin@diplomatie.gouv.fr

United Kingdom

Commander

Matthew Tazewell

Matthew.Tazewell400@mod.gov.uk

Italy

Major General

Mauricio Cantiello

maurizio.cantiello@aeronautica.difesa.it

Italy

Lt. Col.

Pierangelo Iannicca

washington.depat@smd.difesa.it

Netherlands

Colonel

Jarst de Jong

jarst-de.jong@minbuza.nl

Portugal

Colonel

Luis Miguel Correia Cardoso

adidodef.washington@emgfa.pt
en_USEN